My Storybook Collection 5-Set NEW

My Storybook Collection 5-Set NEW


Retail Price: $39.95

Our Price: $13.00

Savings: 67%

My First Storybook set of 5 is perfect for reading aloud and sharing with your special little one.

They introduce fun vocabulary, are simple, easy-to-follow stories with bright, engaging pictures. Perfect for parent and child to share.

This set includes:

The Very Fidgety Fish : Tiddler is always fidgeting and wriggling all over the ocean! Then one day, he swims into a big, dark cave… Where’s My Mommy? : Little Crocodile has lost his mommy. He finds Monkey, Tiger, and Zebra… but how will he ever find his mommy? The Crunching Munching Caterpillar : Caterpillar spends all his time crunch-munching. But after a long winter sleep, he wakes up to the surprise of his life! Can’t You Sleep, Little Puppy? : Puppy can’t Sleep. She tries snuggling up to Penguin, but it’s no good… and now everyone else is wide awake, too! The Very Lazy Ladybug : Ladybug is just too lazy to fly! But when she catches a ride on some passing animals, she’s in for a BIG surprise!

Dig you know we've moved to brand new digs?!

You can now visit and shop from JPIN Supply - OR - our brand new Sister Company Our Shared Earth for Eco-friendly, sustainable living!

Order products online from either online store and have them shipped to any location inside the US.

If you are looking for this product only (and view all our products) via our new home JPIN Supply.

Get More - Give Back!
The Book Man
District Manager for Collective Goods, (Formerly Books Are Fun) of North Georgia since 2011. Servicing a 28 County territory with over 600 schools and businesses just North of Atlanta. The Book Man is an avid computer and technology geek and enjoys internet marketing and e-commerce.


Leave a Reply